OFFRE DE PRINTEMPS -10% supplémentaire avec le code SPRING22 Valable jusqu’au 30 avril

Ski rental in Peisey Vallandry – PARADISKI area – 425 skiable kilometers – 264 slopes – Les Arcs – Peisey Vallandry – La Plagne

Ski rental in Peisey Vallandry

Book your ski equipment now and save up to 50%

7th day free!

remise loc ski
jour offert
jour offert

SKI AND SNOWBOARD RENTAL IN PEISEY VALLANDRY

Online booking allowsyou to rent your skis and snowboard equipment at advantageous prices. In addition, at Berard Skishop, you do not pay anything in advance, the payment of your location is done when you collect your equipment in one of our two stores in the heart of the Peisey Vallandry resort.

gain de temps

Time saving

Reserve your skis and accessories (helmets, etc.) online and your equipment in store when you arrive in the resort

Ease of rental

Ease

Choose your skis or snowboard equipment, choose your rental dates and book in a few clicks

promo location de ski

Discount

Save up to 50% on your ski rental and get the 7th day free

conseil location de ski

Expertise

Whatever your skier profile, benefit from state-of-the-art equipment maintained by our teams in store

Book online – Collect in store

Renting your skis online on Berard Skishop is quick and easy and it is the guarantee of an unforgettable stay with family or friends. Benefit from quality equipment at competitive prices in just a few clicks. Whatever your level of practice, you are sure to find the equipment suited to your profile and your expectations

All our packs are made up of high-performance and reliable equipment carefully selected by our teams to ensure an unforgettable sliding experience in the heart of one of the most beautiful winter sports resorts in the Alps.

Book your ski or snowboard rental online and go on vacation with peace of mind

Equipment for all

For all mountain sports enthusiasts, whether you are a beginner, intermediate, experienced or expert, you will inevitably find the equipment and accessories adapted to your level of practice With us you will even find something to equip the little ones to help them discover the joys of skiing.

Skis, snowboards, shoes, boots, helmets … Our rental offer meets all styles and desires to guarantee you always the thrills on the ski slopes

location de ski peisey vallandry

Sli Rental a la carte in Peisey Vallandry

For a day or for a week or whatever the length of your ski vacation, whether it is to hurtle down committed slopes or start your first turns, Berard Skishop offers you a rental adapted to your needs. Make your choice online and we will take care of the management of your equipment.

Booking online and in advance is the guarantee of a successful stay. You can take the time to select the equipment that suits you best from your own home and go on vacation with peace of mind. When you arrive at the resort, everything is already ready in the shop that you have selected as close as possible to your accommodation.

Ski rental

Quality, performance and safety

Your safety on the slopes is at the heart of our concerns. To maximize your safety, we select our brands and our equipment with great care and requirement and our ski mans carry out a high standard & regular check of all our equipments. At Ski Berard Skishop, you benefit from equipments that is always on top for increased sensations on the slopes in complete safety.

Offers and good deals

We take care of our customers by offering them high-performance equipment at attractive prices. Discounts of up to 50%, 7th day of skiing offered … We do everything we can to provide you with quality equipment at the best quality & price.

Sales for skiing and snowboarding equipment in Peisey Vallandry

Berard Skishop isn’t just about renting ski equipment. During your winter sports holiday in the center of our beautiful resort, you can also find for sale in our stores all the equipment you need for mountain sports: skis, snowboards, boots, helmets, ski clothing, accessories, etc. benefit from a wide choice and expert advice from our in-store teams

Peisey Vallandry Resort, domaine Paradiski

Once your equipment has been collected from one of our shops, Peisey-Vallandry, there are more than 400 kilometers of slopes to devour without moderation for this family resort, ideally located in the heart of the Paradiski area.

Located in the Alps, at the foot of the Vanoise National Park, this exceptional place with exceptional panoramas brings together all the ingredients to allow everyone, beginners as well as confirmed, to have fun to the rhythm of the ski or snowboard slopes and enjoy thoroughly your stay in one of the most beautiful resorts in the Alps.

Ideal resort for lovers of mountain holidays and winter sports

With a view of Mont Pourri, the Aiguille Rousse or the Bellecôte glacier, Peisey is perfect for all riders who like to enjoy the wide slopes or through the magnificent forest overlooking the resort.

Directly attached to Les Arcs, the resort of Peisey also makes it possible to reach La Plagne by ski or snowboard from the center of the village thanks to the Vanoise Express cable car. It allows you to change valley in just a few minutes in order to take advantage of the entire area and its 237 marked trails in addition to all the possibilities offered by such a vast area. You will be able to ski both on the Chiaupe glaciers or the La Plagne only the Varet on the side of the Arcs side over an altitude of 3,200 meters. Emotions and sensations guaranteed! Émotions et sensations garanties !

And in Peisey-Vallandry, we don’t just ski! We also discover all the joys of the mountain: horse sledding, dog sledding, ice climbing, Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking departures …

skieuse peisey vallandry
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0
Call Now Button

Location de ski à Peisey Vallandry – Domaine PARADISKI – 425 kilomètres skiables – 264 pistes – Les Arcs – Peisey Vallandry – La Plagne

LOCATION DE SKI PEISEY VALLANDRY

Réservez votre matériel de ski maintenant et économisez jusqu’à 50%.

7 ème jour offert !

remise loc ski
jour offert
jour offert

LOCATION DE SKI ET SNOWBOARD À PEISEY VALLANDRY

La location de ski et snowboard en ligne vous permet de louer votre matériel de ski et snowboard à des conditions tarifaires avantageuses. De plus, chez Berard Skishop, vous ne payez rien à l’avance, le règlement de votre location se fait lors du retrait de votre équipement dans l’un de nos deux magasins au coeur de la station de Peisey Vallandry.

gain de temps

Gain de temps

Réservez vos skis et accessoires (casques…) en ligne et retirez votre matériel en magasin à votre arrivée en station.

facilité de location

Facilité

Choisissez votre matériel de ski ou snowboard, sélectionnez vos dates de location et réservez en quelques clics.

promo location de ski

Promotions

Économisez jusqu’à 50% sur votre location de ski et bénéficiez du 7éme jour offert.

conseil location de ski

Expertise

Quelque soit votre profil de skieur, bénéficiez d’un matériel de pointe entretenu par nos équipes en magasin.

Réservez en ligne – Retirez en magasin

Louer vos skis en ligne sur Berard Skishop c’est simple et rapide et c’est la garantie de passer un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis. Bénéficiez d’un équipement de qualité à tarif avantageux en seulement quelques clics. Quel que soit votre niveau de pratique, vous êtes sûr de trouver l’équipement adapté à votre profil et vos attentes.

Tous nos packs sont composés de matériel performant et fiable soigneusement sélectionné par nos équipes pour vous assurer une expérience de glisse inoubliable au cœur d’une des plus belles stations de sports d’hiver des alpes

Réservez en ligne votre location de ski ou snowboard et partez en vacances l’esprit tranquille

Des équipements de ski pour tous

A tous les adeptes de sport en montagne, que vous soyez débutant, intermédiaire, confirmé ou expert, vous trouverez forcément le matériel et les accessoires adaptés à votre niveau de pratique. Chez nous vous trouverez même de quoi équiper les petits afin de leur faire découvrir les joies de la glisse

Skis, snowboards, chaussures, boots, casques… Notre offre de location répond à tous les styles et toutes les envies pour vous garantir des sensations toujours fortes sur les pistes de ski

location de ski peisey vallandry

Une location de ski à la carte à Peisey Vallandry

Pour un jour ou pour une semaine ou quelle que soit la durée de vos vacances au ski, que ce soit pour dévaler des pistes engagées ou entamer vos premiers virages, Berard Skishop vous propose une location adaptée à vos besoins. Faites votre choix en ligne et nous nous chargeons de la gestion de vos équipements.

La réservation en ligne et à l’avance, c’est la garantie d’un séjour réussi. Vous pouvez prendre le temps de sélectionner depuis chez vous les équipements qui vous conviennent le mieux et partir en vacances l’esprit libre. A votre arrivée en station, tout est déjà prêt dans le shop que vous aurez sélectionné au plus près de votre hébergement.

location de ski

Qualité, performance et sécurité

Votre sécurité sur les pistes est au centre de nos préoccupations. Pour maximiser votre sécurité, nous sélectionnons nos marques et notre matériel avec beaucoup de soin et d’exigence et nos ski mans font un contrôle approfondi et régulier de tous nos équipements. Chez Ski Berard Skishop, vous bénéficiez d’un matériel toujours au top pour des sensations décuplées sur les pistes en toute sécurité.

Des offres et des bons plans

Nous prenons soin de nos clients en leur proposant des équipements performants à prix attractifs. Remises jusqu’à 50%, 7éme jour de glisse offert… Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous faire bénéficier d’un matériel de qualité au meilleur rapport qualité/prix.

Vente de matériel de ski et snowboard à Peisey Vallandry

Berard Skishop, ce n’est pas seulement de la location de matériel de ski. Lors de vos vacances au sport d’hiver au centre de notre belle station, vous pouvez également trouver à la vente dans nos magasins tout le matériel nécessaire aux sports de montagne : skis, snowboard, chaussures, casques, vêtements de ski, accessoires… Vous bénéficierez d’un large de choix et des conseils avisés de nos équipes en magasin

La station de Peisey Vallandry, domaine Paradiski

Une fois votre équipement récupéré dans l’un de nos shops, Peisey-Vallandry, c’est plus de 400 kilomètres de pistes à dévorer sans modération pour cette station familiale, idéalement située au cœur du domaine Paradiski.

Situé dans les Alpes, au pied du Parc National de la Vanoise, ce lieu d’exception aux panoramas exceptionnels réunit tous les ingrédients pour permettre à chacun, débutants comme confirmés, de s’éclater au rythme des descentes à ski ou à snowboard et profiter à fond de son séjour dans l’une des plus belles stations des Alpes.

Station idéale pour les adeptes de vacances à la montagne et de sports d’hiver

Avec une vue sur le Mont Pourri, l’Aiguille Rousse ou encore le glacier de Bellecôte, Peisey est parfaite pour tous les riders qui aiment kiffer sur les larges pistes ou à travers la magnifique forêt qui surplombe la station.

Directement rattachée aux Arcs, la station de Peisey permet également de rejoindre La Plagne à skis ou snowboard depuis le centre du village grâce au téléphérique de la Vanoise Express. Il vous permet de changer de vallée en seulement quelques minutes afin de profiter du domaine tout entier et de ses quelques 237 pistes balisées en plus de toutes les possibilités laissées par un domaine aussi vaste. Il vous sera ainsi possible de skier aussi bien sur les glaciers de la Chiaupe côté La Plagne que sur ceux du Varet côté Arcs à plus de 3200 mètres d’altitude. Émotions et sensations garanties !

Et à Peisey-Vallandry, on ne fait pas que du ski ! On découvre aussi toutes les joies de la montagne : traîneau à cheval, chien de traîneau, cascade de glace, ski nordique, raquettes, départs de randonnées…

skieuse peisey vallandry
Call Now Button
Shopping cart
Il n'y a pas d'articles dans le panier !
Continuer les achats
0